Crests Low-Dimensional Chemistry

Towards biologically inspired design

sample header image

PhotoPersonnel

Project Director

Graham Leggett, Department of Chemistry, University of Sheffield. E-mail: Graham.Leggett@shef.ac.uk.

Investigators

Nanochemistry: Graham Leggett, Department of Chemistry, University of Sheffield. E-mail: Graham.Leggett@shef.ac.uk.

Polymer Chemistry: Steve Armes FRS, Department of Chemistry, University of Sheffield. E-mail: s.p.armes@sheffield.ac.uk.

Biochemistry and Biophysics: Neil Hunter FRS, Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology, University of Sheffield. E-mail: C.N.Hunter@sheffield.ac.uk.

Membrane Biophysics: Steve Evans, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Leeds. E-mail: s.d.evans@leeds.ac.uk.

Polymer Physics: Mark Geoghegan, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Sheffield. E-mail: mark.geoghegan@sheffield.ac.uk.

Scanning Probe Microscopy: Jamie Hobbs, Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Sheffield. E-mail: jamie.hobbs@sheffield.ac.uk.

Researchers In Sheffield

Post-docs

Robert Ducker, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: r.e.ducker@sheffield.ac.uk.

Michael Cartron, Department of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology. E-mail: m.l.cartron@sheffield.ac.uk.

Nan Cheng, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: n.cheng@sheffield.ac.uk.

Osama El-Zubir, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: chp07oe@sheffield.ac.uk.

Ana Morales, Department of Physics and Astronomy. E-mail: a.morales-garcia@sheffield.ac.uk.

Nic Mullin, Department of Physics and Astronomy. E-mail: N.Mullin@sheffield.ac.uk.

Anna Tsargorodska, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: a.tsargorodska@sheffield.ac.uk.

PhD Students

Abdullah Alswieleh, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: chp10ama@sheffield.ac.uk.

Paul Chapman, Departments of Chemistry and Physics and Astronomy. E-mail: pmchapman2@sheffield.ac.uk.

Chris Clarkson, Department of Physics and Astronomy. E-mail: phb07cc@sheffield.ac.uk.

Vicki Cunningham, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: cha08vjc@sheffield.ac.uk.

Katie Grayson, Departmeny of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology. E-mail: mba06kg@sheffield.ac.uk.

Alexander Johnson, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: alexander.johnson@sheffield.ac.uk.

Omed Al-Jaf, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: chp12oqa@sheffield.ac.uk.

Jessie Xia, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: chp11sx@sheffield.ac.uk.

Hang Xu, Department of Chemistry. E-mail: chp12hx@sheffield.ac.uk.

In Leeds

Post-doc

Peng Bao, Department of Physics and Astronomy. E-mail: P.Bao@leeds.ac.uk.

PhD Students

Anita Blakeston, Department of Physics and Astronomy. E-mail: pyacb@leeds.ac.uk.

Johannes Roth, Department of Physics and Astronomy. E-mail: pyjsr@leeds.ac.uk.